Maiden Ladieswear

Opening Times

Opening Times

Maidens store in Chorley is open 6 days a week.

 

MON - SAT                       9am - 5.30pm 

 

Bank Holiday times vary.  Please contact store for more details.

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Sunday 21st December 10.30 - 4.30pm

Monday 22nd December 9 - 7pm

Tuesday 23rd December 9 - 7pm

Wednesday 24th December 9 -4.30pm

Thursday 25th December CLOSED

Friday 26th December CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 9 - 5.30pm

Sunday 28th December

Monday 29th December 9 - 5.30pm

Tuesday 30th December 9 - 5.30pm

Wednesday 31st December 9 - 4.30pm

Thursday 1st January CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 9 - 5.30pm

 

 

 

Contact us on: 01257 262402

 

Related


Delivery
Exchanging an item
Returning an item
Payment Methods
Size Guide

About Us
Contact Us
Opening Times
Careers

New to Maidens? REGISTER HERE
© 2014 Maidens Ltd All Rights Reserved Privacy & Cookies Policy | Terms & Conditions